Formand  
Inge Ambus, Strøby Egede inge@tryggevaelde.com
   
Næstformand
Dineke Ritzema, Hårlev dineke@tryggevaelde.com
   
Kasserer  
Kirstine Østergaard, Hårlev kirstine@tryggevaelde.com
   
Sekretær  
Sine Hald, Valløby sine@tryggevaelde.com
   
Bestyrelsesmedlemmer  
Anne Jørgensen, Strøby Egede anne@tryggevaelde.com
Helle Hviid, Hårlev helle@tryggevaelde.com
Michael Nørgaard, Hårlev michael@tryggevaelde.com
   
Suppleanter  
Jørgen Lang Pedersen, Strøby jørgen@tryggevaelde.com
Merete Jensen, Hårlev
   
Til startsiden